The PHCF Board meets 7:00am on the third Wednesday of every month at the Home Café in Conrad, MT

Board of Directors & Officers

Art Pearson – President, Chair

Brett Huntsinger – Vice President

Kristen Juras – Secretary

Terry Aakre – Treasurer

Lynn Newmiller

Jackie Wheeler – Fundraising Committee Chair

Darby Donoven

Shirley Kronebusch – Finance Committee Chair

David Ratzburg

Maria Cates

Bernard Ries – Pondera Medical Center Non-Voting Representative

Advisory Council Members

Darby Donoven (Chairman)

Joanne Cobb

Sheron Curry

Jane Holzer

Roxy Zomer

Janice Hoppes

Pam McFarland

Linda O’Brien

Ruthie Powers

Monica Taylor

Jaclyn Thayer

Roxie Zomer

Scott Johnson

Casey Rasmussen

Barb Habets

Randi Sunford

Finance Committee

Shirley Kronebusch – Chair

Terry Aakre

Brett Huntsinger

David Ratzburg

Kristen Juras